Directory

Name Title Department Email
Akeredolu, Vanessa HS Social Worker Vanessa_Akeredolu@dpsk12.org
Andersen, Erik Director of Data & Assessments Erik_Andersen@dpsk12.org
Archuleta, Robert Facility Manager Robert_Archuleta@dpsk12.org
Astudillo-Simon, Jeffrey HS Math Teacher Jeffrey_Astudillo-Simon@dpsk12.org
Atwood, Jennah Physical Education Teacher Jennah_Atwood@dpsk12.org
Barajas, Alejandrina Spanish and Spanish Language Arts Teacher Alejandrina_Barajas@dpsk12.org
Barbee, Clarence Credit Recovery Technical Coordinator Clarence_Barbee@dpsk12.org
Barrientos, Adam MS ELA-S Resource Adam_Barrientos@dpsk12.org
Barth, Jason HS Social Studies Teacher Jason_Barth@dpsk12.org
Bernard, Henry School Resource Officer Henry_Bernard@dpsk12.org
Blatter, Kristine MS ELD and Reading Intervention Kristine_Blatter@dpsk12.org
Braley, Robert HS Army Instructor/JROTC Robert_Braley@dpsk12.org
Braun, Kathleen HS Math Teacher, Intervention Kathleen_Braun@dpsk12.org
Bregman, Sander MS Science Teacher Sander_Bregman@dpsk12.org
Briceño, Ruby HS Main Office Ruby_Briceno@dpsk12.org
Brown, Damian Athletic Director Damian_Brown@dpsk12.org
Chen, Manna MS Math Ambassadors Manna_Chen@dpsk12.org
Clark, Mary MS Language Arts Mary_Clark@dpsk12.org
Drozda, Rachael MS Theater Arts Intro & Intermediate Rachael_Drozda@dpsk12.org
Figaro, Eileen Nurse Eileen_Figaro@dpsk12.org
Fischer, Nicole Hs Band Teacher Nicole_Fischer@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Arlin HS ELA Paraprofessional , Arlin_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Grant, Marsik HS Psychologist Marsik_Grant@dpsk12.org
Hadnott, Geornell Restorative Practice Coordinator Geornelll_Hadnott@dpsk12.org
Hamilton, Dawn MS Math Ambassador Dawn_Hamilton@dpsk12.org
Isaac, Benjamin MS Language Arts Teacher and Senior Team Lead Benjamin_Isaac@dpsk12.org
Jimenez, Mistelle Dance Teacher name@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Michele MS Visual Arts Teacher Michele_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Jones, Tywanna MS Social Studies Teacher Tywanna_Jones@dpsk12.org
Joyce, Thomas HS Language Arts Teacher Thomas_Joyce@dpsk12.org
Juett, Rhonda Executive Principal Rhonda_Juett@dpsk12.org
Kessler, Stacy Teacher, Special Education Center Program Stacy_Kessler@dpsk12.org
King, Alexa MS Social Worker Alexa_King@dpsk12.org
King, Elaina MS Social Studies Teacher Elaina_King@dpsk12.org
King, Kali MS Math Ambassadors Kali_King@dpsk12.org
Kirkland, Khristen MS Science Teacher & Senior Team Lead Khristen_Kirkland@dpsk12.org
Kruschke, Joel HS Military Instructor Joel_Kruschke@dpsk12.org
LaCrue, Andrew MS Dean of Students Andrew_LaCrue@dpsk12.org
Lafata, Helen HS Mixed Choir Teacher Helen_Lafata@dpsk12.org
Lewis, Susy HS Denver Health Instructor
Leyba-Gronmark, Bernadette HS Associate Educator Bernadette_Leyba-Gronmark@dpsk12.org
Lilly, Teresa MS Special Education Teacher Teresa_Lilly@dpsk12.org
Lofton, Richard HS Chemistry & Biology Teacher Richard_Lofton@dpsk12.org
Madrid, Julianne MS Math Ambassador Julianne_Madrid@dpsk12.org
Maughan, Alexander HS Language Arts Teacher Alexander_Maughan@dpsk12.org
McKinney, Joshua HS Special Education Teacher Joshua_McKinney@dpsk12.org
Medicus, David HS Drama Teacher David_Medicus@dpsk12.org
Mitchell, Lachelle Atheltic Secretary Lachelle_Mitchell@dpsk12.org
Mix, Tinesha HS Language Arts Teacher Tinesha_Mix@dpsk12.org
Muñoz, Gracie HS Counselor 9th & 10th Gracie_Munoz@dpsk12.org
Murphy, Christina MS School Counselor Christina_Murphy@dpsk12.org
Neuman, Ryan School Technology Partner Ryan_Neuman@dpsk12.org
Nicho, Jesús HS ELA-S Resource, ELD Teacher, SAL & ISA Jesus_Nicho@dpsk12.org
Nix, Elizabeth MS Science Teacher & Senior Team Lead Elizabeth_Nix@dpsk12.org
Noriega, Joshua HS Joshua_Noriega@dpsk12.org
Pacheco, Elsa MS SPED Paraprofessional Elsa_Pacheco@dpsk12.org
Peckman, Danielle MS SPED Math & Reading Intervention Danielle_Peckman@dpsk12.org
Perea, Jennifer Assistant Principal Jennifer_Perea@dpsk12.org
Postlewait, Joya Coordinator of the Math Ambassador Program Joya_Postlewait@dpsk12.org
Poutre, Fred HS Math Ambassador Fred_Poutre@dpsk12.org
Ratner, Stephanie MHCD Therapist name@dpsk12.org
Richardson, Stanley HS Dean of Students Stanley_Richardson@dpsk12.org
Ross, Lashawn HS Counselor 11th & 12th Grades LaShawn_Ross@dpsk12.org
Salazar, Ofelia MS ELA Paraprofessional , Ofelia_Salazar@dpsk12.org
Salcido, Rosa MS Main Office Rosa_Salcido@dpsk12.org
Salem, Edwin Assistant Principal Edwin_Salem@dpsk12.org
Schneider, Jessica HS Language Arts Teacher & Senior Team Lead Jessica_Schneider@dpsk12.org
Schroeder, Morgan HS Math Teacher & Senior Team Lead Morgan_Schroeder@dpsk12.org
Seraile, Nicole MS Math Ambassador Nicole_Seraile@dpsk12.org
Smorol, Joseph HS Language Arts Teacher Joseph_Smorol@dpsk12.org
Stiger, Amy HS Math Teacher Amy_Stiger@dpsk12.org
Thomas, Pynette HS Special Education Teacher Teacher Pynette_Thomas@dpsk12.org
Trzeciak, Amanda MS Math & Science Teacher , Amanda_Trzeciak@dpsk12.org
Washburn, Jil HS Office Support Jil_Washburn@dpsk12.org
Willey, Kimberly Visual Arts Teacher Kimberly_Willey@dpsk12.org
Xu, Chunyi HS Math Teacher Chinyu_Xu@dpsk12.org