Directory

Name Title Department Email
Akeredolu, Vanessa High School Social Worker Vanessa_Akeredolu@dpsk12.org
Andersen, Erik Director of Data & Assessments Erik_Andersen@dpsk12.org
Astudillo-Simon, Jeffrey Math Teacher Jeffrey_Astudillo-Simon@dpsk12.org
Barajas, Alejandrina Spanish and Spanish Language Arts Teacher Alejandrina_Barajas@dpsk12.org
Barbee, Clarence Credit Recovery Technical Coordinator Clarence_Barbee@dpsk12.org
Blair-Minter, Deborah High School Principal Deborah_Blair-Minter@dpsk12.org
Branch, Fernando Assistant Principal Fernando_Branch@dpsk12.org
Braun, Kathleen Math Teacher, Intervention Kathleen_Braun@dpsk12.org
Briceño, Ruby Office Support II Ruby_Briceno@dpsk12.org
Briseño, Ruby Secondary Special Education Para Ruby_Briseno@dpsk12.org
Brown, Damian Regional Athletics, Program Director Damian_Brown@dpsk12.org
Campanella, Melissa Science Teacher & TLC Senior Team Lead Melissa_Campanella@dpsk12.org
Carter, Corey Teacher & Ritchie Admin Intern Corey_Carter2@dpsk12.org
Clarke, Daniel Film/The NCAS News/Business/Yearbook Daniel_Clarke@dpsk12.org
Daddio, Nicole Occupational Therapist Nicole_Daddio@dpsk12.org
Evans, Adrienne Secondary Special Education Paraprofessional Adrienne_Evans@dpsk12.org
Farlow, Paige Dance Director & Choreographer, Costume Design & Regional Team Dance Specialist Paige_Farlow@dpsk12.org
Figaro, Eileen Nurse Eileen_Figaro@dpsk12.org
Gillespie, Olivia Dean of Instruction Olivia_Gillespie@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Arlin ELA General Assignment Para Arlin_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Grant, Marsik Psychologist Marsik_Grant@dpsk12.org
Juett, Rhonda Executive/Middle School Principal Rhonda_Juett@dpsk12.org
Kessler, Stacy Teacher, Special Education Center Program Stacy_Kessler@dpsk12.org
King, Alexa Social Worker Alexa_King@dpsk12.org
Kramer, Tanya Language Arts Teacher Tanya_Kramer@dpsk12.org
Kruschke, Joel Military Instructor Joel_Kruschke@dpsk12.org
Lacrue, Andrew Dean of Students Andrew_Lacrue@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Christina School Counselor Christina_Martinez2@dpsk12.org
McCall, Quinn Secondary Special Education Para Quinn_McCall@dpsk12.org
Medicus, David Drama Teacher David_Medicus@dpsk12.org
Miller-Curley, Susan Dean of Instruction Susan_Miller-Curley@dpsk12.org
Mitchell, Lachelle Office Support II Lachelle_Mitchell@dpsk12.org
Mix, Tinesha Language Arts Teacher Tinesha_Mix@dpsk12.org
Mortellaro, Sam Math Teacher, Intervention Sam_Mortellaro@dpsk12.org
Nicho, Jesús ELA-S Resource, ELD Teacher, ACCESS SAL & ISA Jesus_Nicho@dpsk12.org
Olguin-Torres, Sarahi School Technology Partner Sarahi_Olguin-Torres@dpsk12.org
Olson, Allison Director of Vocal Music Allison_Olson@dpsk12.org
Perea, Jennifer NCAS Middle School Assistant Principal Jennifer_Perea@dpsk12.org
Postlewait, Joya School Determined Math Intervention Coord. Joya_Postlewait@dpsk12.org
Richardson, Stanley Dean of Students Stanley_Richardson@dpsk12.org
Richardson, Ashley Full Time Temporary Daily Substitute Ashley_Richardson@dpsk12.org
Ross, Lashawn High School Counselor Lashawn_Ross@dpsk12.org
Sabelko, Kennedy Prevention and Intervention Specialist Kennedy_Sabelko@dpsk12.org
Schneider, Jessica Language Arts Teacher Jessica_Schneider@dpsk12.org
Schroeder, Morgan Math Teacher & TLC Senior Team Lead Morgan_Schroeder@dpsk12.org
Schultz, Norman Science Teacher Norman_Schultz@dpsk12.org
Smorol, Joseph Language Arts Teacher & TLC Team Specialist Joseph_Smorol@dpsk12.org
Stiger, Amy Math Teacher Amy_Stiger@dpsk12.org
Tello, Daisy ELA-S Resource & ELD Teacher Daisy_Tello@dpsk12.org
Thomas, Pynette Teacher, Special Education Moderate Needs Pynette_Thomas@dpsk12.org
Tubbs, Daniel Teacher, Special Education Center Program Daniel_Tubbs@dpsk12.org
Valentine, Troy Social Studies Teacher Troy_Valentine@dpsk12.org
Waters, Mariel Social Studies Teacher Mariel_Waters@dpsk12.org
Wells, Jessica Teacher, Special Education Moderate Needs & TLC Senior Team Lead Jessica_Wells@dpsk12.org
West, Helen Music Teacher Helen_West@dpsk12.org
Willey, Kimberly Visual Arts Teacher Kimberly_Willey@dpsk12.org